For Medlemmer Om os Billeder Bliv Medlem Kontakt






Formand Mikki Fosvang
Formand@dds-gundsoe.dk

Kasserer John Søgaard-Hansen
Kasserer@dds-gundsoe.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem Stine Mikkelmann
Stine@dds-gundsoe.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem Rasmus Pedersen
Rasmus@dds-gundsoe.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem Thomas Abraham
Thomas@dds-gundsoe.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem Flemming Meyhoff
Flemming@dds-gundsoe.dk



Gruppeleder Kristina Fischer
Kristina@dds-gundsoe.dk

Juniorleder Sara Grand Ploug
Sara@dds-gundsoe.dk

Minileder Mads
Minileder Thomas
Minileder Nicolas


Webmaster Peter Adamsen
Webmaster@dds-gundsoe.dk

Bestyrelsen Bestyrelsen
bestyrelsen@dds-gundsoe.dk

Spejdermøde
hver onsdag
18:00 - 19:30
Spejderhytten
Sognevej 4B
Gundsømagle
4000 Roskilde